

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM PANCHAYAT AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT (B) DEPARTMENT

JANATA BHAWAN :: DISPUR :: GUWAHATI-6 Website : www.pnrd.assam.gov.in Email : pnrddispur@gmail.com

## ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR OF ASSAM NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur, 07-03-2024

ECF No. 456216/DFA/546534: In the interest of public services, the following Extension Officers(Fishery) under Panchayat & Rural Development Department are transferred and posted in the same capacity at the place of posting shown against their names with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No.	Name of Extension Officer(Fishery)	Present place of posting as EO(Fishery)and as i/c Dy CEO in Z.P. / i/c Project Officer under DRDA	New place of posting as EO(F) and i/c Dy. CEO in Zilla Parishads
01.	Sri Haokhohen Doungel	Tamulpur Dev Block with i/c Project Officer, Dima Hasao	Kopili Dev Block, Morigaon with i/c Dy CEO, Morigaon ZP
02.	Sri Pradip Kalita	Jalah Dev Block, Baksa with i/c Dy CEO, Barpeta ZP	Mandia Dev. Block, Barpeta with i/c Dy. CEO, Kamrup ZP
03.	Sri Nishinath Sarma	Tihu Barama Dev Block with Project Officer, Udalguri DRDA	Gabharu Dev Block, Sonitpur with i/c Dy CEO, Sonitpur ZP
04.	Sri Nekibur Rahman	Rani Dev Block, Kamrup with i/c Dy CEO, Darrang ZP	Pub Nalbari Dev. Block, Nalbari with i/c Dy. CEO, Nalbari ZP
05.	Sri Apurba Jyoti Medhi	Chayani Barduar Dev. Block, Kamrup with i/c Dy CEO, Karimganj ZP	Mayong Dev. Block, Morigaon
06.	Sri Hemanta Deka	Hajo Dev Block with i/c Dy CEO, Morigaon ZP	Rani Dev. Block, Kamrup with i/c Dy. CEO, Darrang Z.P.
07.	Sri Hiranya Kumar Chamuah	Lahorighat Dev Block with i/c Nagaon ZP	Gauripur Dev. Block, Dhubri with i/c Dy. CEO, Dhubri ZP
08.	Sri Mrigen Bharali	Pub-Nalbari Dev Block with i/c Dy CEO, Nalbari ZP	Kathiatoli Dev. Block, Nagaon with i/c Dy. CEO, Nagaon Z.P.
09.	Sri Munin Doley	Gabharu Dev Block with i/c Dy CEO, Sonitpur ZP	North West Jorhat (Dhekargaon) Dev Block, Jorhat with i/c Dy CEO, Jorhat ZP
10.	Sri Dhanjit Dutta	Mayong Dev. Block, Morigaon with i/c Dy CEO, Kamrup(M) ZP	Katigorah Dev. Block, Cachar with i/c Dy. CEO, Cachar ZP

All Extension Officers (Fishery) are directed to join in the new place of posting immediately.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Panchayat & Rural Development Department

**Memo ECF No. 456216/DFA/546534-A,** Copy to:-

Dated Dispur, 07-03-2024

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati 29.
- 2. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam, Dispur in compliance to the letter No.ELE.118/2023/7, dated

## PRD-12/145/2024-PRD(B)-Panchayat & Rural Development Department

## 1/491054/2024

27/12/2023 for information & necessary action.

- 3. The Commissioner, Panchayat & Rural Development, Assam, Guwahati-37.
- 4. The Principal Secretary, BTC, Kokrajhar / KAAC, Diphu / DHAC, Dima Hasao.
- 5. The Block Development Officer .....
- 6. The Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, .....
- 7. The Project Director, (DRDA), .....
- 8. The Treasury Officer, .....
- 9. The OSD to the Hon'ble Minister, P&RD, Assam, Dispur.
- 10. P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P&RD Deptt., for favour of kind apprisal of Principal Secretary.
- 11. P.A. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P&RD Deptt., for favour of kind apprisal of Secretary.
- 12. Office copy/Departmental website.

By order etc,

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Panchayat & Rural Development Department