GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM PANCHAYAT AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT (B) DEPARTMENT <u>DISPUR :: GUWAHATI-6</u>

Dated Dispur, 08-03-2024

CORRIGENDUM

ECF.No-**438349**-DFA/570800 : Please read "Junior Engineer" instead of "Assistant Engineer" in the table inserted in the Govt. Notification conveyed Vide No. ECF No. 438349/DFA/569457 dated 08/03/2024.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Panchayat and Rural Development Deptt.

Memo ECF.No-**438349**-DFA/570800 Copy to : Dated Dispur, 08-03-2024

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati 29 $\,$
- 2. The Commissioner, Panchayat & Rural Development, Assam, Guwahati-37.
- 3. The District Commissioner,
 -
- 4. The Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, ..
- 5. The Project Director, (DRDA),
- 6. The Block Development Officer
- 7. The Treasury Officer,
- 8. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, P&RD, Assam, Dispur for favour of kind apprisal of Hon'ble Minister.
- 9. P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P&RD Deptt., for favour of kind apprisal of Principal Secretary.
- 10. Person Concerned.
- 11. Departmental website.

By order etc.,

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Panchayat and Rural Development(B)
Deptt.



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM PANCHAYAT & RURAL DEVELOPMENT (B) DEPARTMENT <u>DISPUR::GUWAHATI-6</u>

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR OF ASSAM NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur, 08-03-2024

<u>ECF No. 438349/DFA/569457</u>: In the interest of public service, the following Junior Engineers are hereby transferred and posted in the same capacity at Development Blocks, as shown against their names with immediate effect and until further order:

SI. No.	Name of Assistant Engineer	Present Place of Posting	New Place of posting
1.	Khaphed Hussain	Bajali Development Block, Barpeta	Mandia Development Block, Barpeta
2.	Nazrul Ali	Bajali Development Block, Barpeta	Baksa Development Block, Baksa
3.	Abdul Motin	Pakabetbari Development Block, Barpeta	Gamariguri Development Block, Golaghat
4.	Shri Dipak Kr. Bhatta	Sarukhetri Development Block, Barpeta	Bajali Development Block, Barpeta
5.	Shri Joy Ch. Das	Jalah Development Block, Baksa	Nagrijuli Development Block, Baksa
6.	Forayez Uddin Sheikh	Nagrijuli Development Block, baksa	Barpeta Development Block, Barpeta
7.	Abdul Halim Laskar	Lakhipur Development Block, Cachar	Badarpur Development Block, Karimganj
8.	Shri Netra Moni Pegu	Bordoloni Development Block, Dhemaji	Jorhat Baghchung Development Block, Jorhat
9.	Shri Pramod Das	Kushdhowa Development Block, Goalpara	Birsing Jharua Development Block, Dhubri
10.	Shri Jayanta Goswami	Lala Development Block, Hailakandi	Bhawanipur Development Block, Barpeta
11.	Baha Uddin Laskar	South Hailakandi Development Block, Hailakandi	North Karimganj Development Block, Karimganj
12.	Shri Ananda Joshi	Udali Development Block, Hojai	Tapang Development Block, Cachar
13.	Saidul Islam	Jorhat East Development Block, Jorhat	Biswanath Development Block, Biswanath
14.	Mazidar Rahman	Boko Development Block, Kamrup	Bhurbandha Development Block, Morigaon
15.	Shri Sanjib Das	Rani Development Block, Kamrup	
16.	Shri Nitu Kr. Das	R.K. Nagar Development Block, Karimganj	
17.	Roushan Ahmed	Hatidhura Development Block, Kokrajhar	Baghmara Development Block, Biswanath
18.	Shri Deba Prasanna Sonowal	Ghilamara Development Block, Lakhimpur	Jorhat East Development Block, Jorhat
19.	Shri Felix Peter	Ghilamara Development	Saikhowa Development

	Nongdhar	Block, Lakhimpur	Block, Tinsukia
20.	Shri Debojit Bora	Telahi Development	Murkongselek
		Block, Lakhimpur	Development Block,
			Dhemaji
21.	Safiqur Ahmed Laskar	Dolongghat Development	South Karimganj
	·	Block, Nagaon	Development Block,
		, 3	Karimganj
22.	Nurul Hoque	Pakhimoria Development	
		Block, Nagaon	Block, West Karbi Anglong
23.	Shri Girindra Nath	Kaliabor Development	Rupahihat Development
25.	Kalita	Block, Nagaon	Block, Nagaon
24.	Mizanur Rahman	Mankachar Development	Dotoma Development
24.	Wilzariai Tariirian	Block, South Salmara	Block, Kokrajhar
25.	Shri Tileswar Gogoi	Saikhowa Development	Ghilamara Development
25.	Shiri fileswar Gogor	•	
26	Obei De des comos	Block, Tinsukia	Block, Lakhimpur
26.	Shri Padmeswar	Amri Development Block,	Juria Development Block,
	Medhi	West Karbi Naglong	Nagaon
27.	Jakir Hussain	Badarpur Development	South Karimganj
		Block, Karimganj	Development Block,
			Karimganj
28.	Shri Chain Hun	Batadrawa Development	Sadiya Development Block,
	Gohain	Block, Nagaon	Tinsukia
29.	Shri Alakesh Bora	Lawkhowa Development	Rowta Development Block,
		Block, Nagaon	Udalguri
30.	Shri Biren Saharia	Tamulpur Development	Boitamari Development
		Block, Baksa	Block, Bongaigaon
31.	Anowar Ansari	Sakomotha Development	Gabharu Development
		Block, Biswanath	Block, Sonitpur
32.	Shri Dhiren Sarma	Manikpur Development	Sidli-Chirang Development
		Block, Bongaigaon	Block, Chirang
33.	Shri Giriraj Das	Boitamari Development	Tihu-Barama Development
	-	Block, Bongaigaon	Block, Baksa
34.	Shri Pradip Kr.	Sidli-Chirang	Manikpur Development
	Basumatary	Development Block,	Block, Bongaigaon
		Chirang	, 3 3
35.	Shri Paramananda		Narayanpur Development
	Gogoi	Block, Dibrugarh	Block, Lakhimpur
36.	Shri Shibanu Kar		Howraghat Development
		Block, Chachar	Block, Karbi Anglong
37.	Shri Dibyajyoti Sarma	Chayani Barduar	Barhampur Development
	"	Development Block,	Block, Nagaon
		Kamrup	
38.	Shri Romesh Ch. Deb	Boginadi Development	Sakomotha Development
		Block, Lakhimpur	Block, Biswanath
39.	Shri Pabitra Saikia	Narayanpur	Tingkhong Development
]		Development Block,	Block, Dibrugarh
		Lakhimpur	,
40.	Shri Mridul Das	Moirabari Development	Balipara Development
	3	Block, Morigaon	Block, Sonitpur
41.	Shri Bidya Pator	Barhampur Development	•
	3 2, 4. 1 4.01	Block, Nagaon	Development Block, Kamrup
42.	Shri Durllav		Mazbat Development Block,
74.	Rajbongshi	Block, Sonitpur	Udalguri
43.	Jahanara Begom		Baskandi Development
+3.	Borbhuiya	Block, Karimganj	Block, Cachar
44.		<u> </u>	
44.	Shri Jablinson	Binnakandi Development	Sapeknati Developinent

	Timung	Block, Hojai	Block, Charadeo
45.	Shri Udipta P. Goswami	Chaygaon Development Block, Kamrup	Sualkuchi Development Block, Kamrup
46.	Shri Akash Mandal	Boko Development Block, Kamrup	Bihpuria Development Block, Lakhimpur
47.	Shri Dibya Jyoti Dutta	Pub-Mangaldoi Development Block, Darrang	Machkhowa Development Block, Dhemaji
48.	Shri Dipankar Das	Sidli-Chirang Development Block, Chirang	Agamoni Development Block, Dhubri
49.	Enam Uddin Choudhury	Hailakandi Development Block, Hailakandi	Katigorah Development Block, Cachar
50.	Shri Manish Roy	Golaghat West Development Block, Golaghat	Moirabari Development Block, Morigaon
51.	Jakir Hussain	Udarbond Development Block, Cachar	Tamulpur Development Block, Baksa
52.	Shri Binod Kumar Sarma	Majuli Development Block, Majuli	Itakhuli Development Block, Tinsukia

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Panchayat & Rural Development Department.

Memo ECF No. 438349/DFA/569457-A Dated Dispur, 08-03-2024 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1.	The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati – 29
2.	The Commissioner, Panchayat & Rural Development, Assam, Guwahati-37.
3.	The District Commissioner,
4.	The Project Director, (DRDA),
5.	The Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad,
6.	The Block Development Officer
7.	The Treasury Officer,

- 8. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, P&RD, Assam, Dispur for favour of kind apprisal of Hon'ble Minister.
- 9. P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, P&RD Deptt., for favour of kind apprisal of Principal Secretary.
- 10. Person Concerned.
- 11. Departmental website.

By order etc,

PRD-12011/1/2024-PRD(B)-Panchayat & Rural Development Department

1/491927/2024

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Panchayat & Rural Development(B) Deptt.